Explanation of Symbols

Products with this indication do not contain gluten.

 Products with this indication can be consumed by strict (pure) vegetarians.

The products with this indication are compatible with the Carbon Trust standard.

Products with this indication are fat-free or low in fat.

The products with this indication are organic.

Products with this indication do not contain sugar.

Products with this indication can be consumed by vegetarians.

Products with this mark meet the Kosher specifications.

The products with this indication contain sodium.

Products with this indication do not contain traces of eggs.